Upcoming events
Sunday, 21 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 28 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 4 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 11 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 18 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 25 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 4 March 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 11 March 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 18 March 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 25 March 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 1 April 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 8 April 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 9 April 2018
All day
Great Lakes District Conference
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 15 April 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA

Subscribe to this calendar