Upcoming events
Sunday, 22 April 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 23 April 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 29 April 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 30 April 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 6 May 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 7 May 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 13 May 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Monday, 14 May 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 20 May 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 21 May 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 27 May 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 28 May 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 3 June 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 4 June 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 10 June 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 11 June 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 17 June 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 18 June 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 24 June 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 25 June 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 1 July 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 2 July 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 8 July 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Monday, 9 July 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 15 July 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Monday, 16 July 2018
7:00 pm
Monday Night Young Adult Life Group
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer meeting
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA

Subscribe to this calendar