Upcoming events
Saturday, 23 February 2019
8:30 am
Scio Men’s Breakfast at Classic Cup on Jackson Rd
Sunday, 24 February 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
6:00 pm
No Congregational Prayer moving to 1st Sunday
Monday, 25 February 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 3 March 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
6:00 pm
Congregational Prayer Meeting
Monday, 4 March 2019
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Saturday, 9 March 2019
10:00 am
Scio Women's Ministry
Sunday, 10 March 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Monday, 11 March 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 17 March 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 18 March 2019
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Saturday, 23 March 2019
8:30 am
Scio Men’s Breakfast
Sunday, 24 March 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 25 March 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 31 March 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 1 April 2019
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 7 April 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
6:00 pm
Congregational Prayer Meeting
Monday, 8 April 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Saturday, 13 April 2019
10:00 am
Scio Women's Ministry
Sunday, 14 April 2019
All day
Congregational Selection of Elder Nomination committee members
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
Monday, 15 April 2019
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 21 April 2019
6:30 am
Easter Sunrise Celebration
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
Monday, 22 April 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Saturday, 27 April 2019
8:30 am
Scio Men’s Breakfast
Sunday, 28 April 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 29 April 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 5 May 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
6:00 pm
Congregational Prayer Meeting
Monday, 6 May 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
All day
Township Election
Saturday, 11 May 2019
12:00 pm
Scio Women's Ministry
Sunday, 12 May 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 13 May 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 19 May 2019
All day
Scio Annual Congregational Meeting 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
12:00 pm
Potluck - Annual Meeting
Monday, 20 May 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home

Subscribe to this calendar