Upcoming events
Sunday, 19 November 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 26 November 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 3 December 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 10 December 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 17 December 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 24 December 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 31 December 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 7 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 14 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Sunday, 21 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 28 January 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 4 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
Sunday, 11 February 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups

Subscribe to this calendar