Upcoming events
Sunday, 21 October 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 22 October 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Friday, 26 October 2018
7:00 pm
Dave Ramsey's FPU at Scio
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 28 October 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
2:30 pm
4-H Club
Monday, 29 October 2018
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Friday, 2 November 2018
7:00 pm
Dave Ramsey's FPU at Scio
Scio Community Alliance Church, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA
Sunday, 4 November 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 5 November 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
All day
Polling at Scio - Remember to Go Vote...
Sunday, 11 November 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Monday, 12 November 2018
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 18 November 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 19 November 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 25 November 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
2:30 pm
4-H Club
Monday, 26 November 2018
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 2 December 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 3 December 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 9 December 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 10 December 2018
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 16 December 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 17 December 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 23 December 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 24 December 2018
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 30 December 2018
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 31 December 2018
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 6 January 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
Monday, 7 January 2019
6:00 pm
American Heritage Girls and Trail Life Troop
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home
Sunday, 13 January 2019
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Spiritual Growth Groups
12:00 pm
Potluck
Monday, 14 January 2019
7:00 pm
Young Adult Life group
At the Lewellen Home

Subscribe to this calendar