Upcoming events
Sunday, 28 May 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 1 June 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 4 June 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
11:00 am
Life Groups
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 8 June 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 11 June 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
11:00 am
Life Groups
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 15 June 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 18 June 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 22 June 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 25 June 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 29 June 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 2 July 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 6 July 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 9 July 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
12:00 pm
Potluck
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 13 July 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 16 July 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 20 July 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 23 July 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
2:00 pm
Griefshare Ministry (griefshare.org)
Library at Scio CommunityChurch, 1293 N Zeeb Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Thursday, 27 July 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 30 July 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
Thursday, 3 August 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 6 August 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
Thursday, 10 August 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 13 August 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
10:45 am
Meet and Greet
Thursday, 17 August 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library
Sunday, 20 August 2017
9:30 am
Worship Celebration
Thursday, 24 August 2017
6:00 pm
Bible and Prayer Meeting
Church Library

Subscribe to this calendar